The best PSLE English tuition centre depends on what your child needs. For a very small class, Lil' but Mighty caps every class at 6. For a P6 programme built around oral and writing volume, Thinking Factory teaches only primary English, caps classes at 8 and plans about 40 writing themes and 34 oral themes a year. For a long lesson that splits writing from Paper 2, illum.e runs 3-hour upper primary lessons. For a strong child who wants stretch, The Learning Lab runs an Advanced Track. In the north, Mind Stretcher and My English School both have branches in Woodlands and Yishun. The lowest published hourly fee is Mind Stretcher, at about S$34 an hour on a weekday, and the lowest per-lesson price is My English School, from S$59 a lesson.
Best PSLE English Tuition Centres in Singapore (2027): 10 Compared
Written and reviewed by Theon Teo, Founder · editorial policy
We compared 10 PSLE English tuition centres for P5 and P6 using only what each centre publishes, read on 8 November 2026. Fees per hour, class sizes, branches by region, trial terms, and the marks and weightings of all four PSLE English papers.
We started from the centres that rank on Google Singapore for "PSLE English tuition centre", "P6 English tuition" and "primary English tuition Singapore", and the centres named most often on the top comparison pages for those searches. From those we kept centres that met four tests.
- Teaches P5 and P6 English for the PSLE. Each centre runs a named upper primary or PSLE English class, not only composition or phonics.
- Publishes its programme. Levels, lesson content and branches are on its own site, so you can check them.
- Active branches or classes for 2027. Each one lists current branches, a 2027 timetable or 2027 fees.
- A spread of needs. We wanted small classes and large networks, writing-led and full-paper programmes, every region and a range of prices.
We also kept the list different from our English tuition centres comparison and our creative writing classes comparison. Three centres appear in the English comparison as well, because they run full P5 and P6 programmes.
Where a centre does not publish a fact, the table says "not published". We did not include Google ratings. We could not read a dated rating from a source we opened for every centre, and a partial set would not compare fairly. The order below is alphabetical, not a ranking.
The 10 centres compared
Our per-hour figure is an estimate. We divide the published fee by the published lesson length and add 9% GST where the centre quotes fees before GST. Where a centre does not say whether GST is included, we use the fee as published. Where the lesson length is not published, we do not estimate.
| Centre | Best for | Branches (area) | Levels | Class size | Fees as published (P5, P6) | Our per-hour estimate | Trial |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EduEdge English Specialists | A formula-based system, 2 to 3 teachers per class | 3 (North-East, West, East) | Primary to JC | Not published (2 to 3 teachers per class) | About S$280 for 4 primary lessons on average, package prices not published | Not estimated (length not published) | No trial class, a 60-minute one-to-one consultation and assessment, cost not published |
| illum.e | A 3-hour lesson, writing then Paper 2 and oral | 6 (West, Central, East, North-East) | P1 to JC | Not published on the primary page | S$115 per 3-hour lesson before GST | S$42 | Not published |
| Joyous Learning | One small centre in Toa Payoh | 1 (Central) | P4 to Sec 4 | Max 9 | 2027: S$340 per 4 two-hour lessons, GST not stated | S$43 | One trial lesson per subject at no charge |
| Lil' but Mighty | The smallest published class | 10 plus Zoom (West, Central, East, North-East) | P1 to S4 | Max 6 | S$114.45 per 2-hour lesson, GST included (2026 card) | S$57 | Bookable, terms not published |
| Mind Stretcher | Lowest published hourly fee, most branches | 29 centres plus online (all regions) | Upper primary and other levels | Not published | 2027: S$272.50 per 4-week weekday month of 2-hour weekly lessons, GST included | S$34 | Not published as a standard term |
| My English School | Ability-based placement, heartland centres | 17 listed (all regions) | N1 to P6 | Up to 10 | From S$59 a lesson, typically S$180 to S$420 a month for P6 | Not estimated (length not published) | Placement assessment at no charge |
| The Alternative Story | Published 2027 fees, writing every two weeks | 4 plus online (West, East, North-East) | P1 to Sec 4 | Not published | 2027: S$84.50 a lesson before GST, S$921.05 for 10 lessons with GST | S$46 | Online trial at no charge |
| The Learning Lab | Advanced Track for strong students | 10 plus online (West, Central, East, North-East) | N2 to JC | Not published | S$158.60 to S$171.13 a lesson, GST included | Not estimated (length not published) | Not published |
| The Right Word | A P5 and P6 English class plus a separate writing class | 1 (Central) | Primary to JC | Not published | Not published | Not published | An exam paper review at no charge |
| Thinking Factory | Primary-only PSLE specialist, heavy oral practice | 3 plus online (West, Central, North-East) | P3 to P6 | Max 8 | S$90 per 2-hour lesson, no GST, billed monthly | S$45 | Bookable, terms not published |
A centre hour is shared with a class, so these figures are not like for like with a one-to-one hour. Registration fees and deposits are listed in each centre's entry below.
The 10 centres in detail
EduEdge English Specialists
What is distinctive. EduEdge teaches English only, from primary to JC General Paper, through its own "Formula-Style" method. It says the method maps English into 6 core skills and 32 sub-skills, with a formula for each. It states that it does not run individual or small-group classes and uses a co-teaching system of 2 to 3 teachers per class. Alongside the core programme it runs booster add-ons for composition and language use and short intensive workshops before exams.
Suits: a child who likes clear rules and steps, and parents who want a structured system across every skill. Less suited to: parents who want a published class size or a trial lesson, since it does not offer trial classes.
Fees as published: the FAQ gives an average of about S$280 for 4 lessons at primary level, and says package prices vary. Lesson length, GST treatment, registration fees and deposits are not published.
Branches and nearest MRT (our reading of the address): 301 Serangoon Avenue 2 (Serangoon), 53 Chun Tin Road (Beauty World) and Parkway Centre, 1 Marine Parade Central (Marine Parade).
Website: eduedge.com.sg
Ask at the consultation: How big is the P6 class and how many teachers are in the room? How long is each lesson? How does the formula approach handle open-ended comprehension?
illum.e
What is distinctive. An English and humanities centre from primary to JC that uses its own "Thinking Frames". From 2026 its upper primary lesson is 3 hours: the first hour and a half on Paper 1 (situational and continuous writing), the second on Paper 2 (language use and comprehension) and oral. That is the longest weekly P5 and P6 lesson on this list.
Suits: a child who needs both writing and Paper 2 work every week and can stay focused for 3 hours. Less suited to: a younger P5 child who tires in long lessons, or families who want a published class size or trial.
Fees as published: S$115 per 3-hour P5 or P6 lesson, before GST. Class size, trial terms, registration fees and deposits are not on the primary page.
Branches and nearest MRT (our reading of the address): Jurong East (Jurong East), Novena Square 2 (Novena), Beauty World (Beauty World), Parkway Centre (Marine Parade), Hougang Green Shopping Mall (Hougang, Buangkok) and Tampines (Tampines).
Website: illum.education
Ask at the trial: How many students are in the P6 class? Is oral practised every week or in blocks? Are the 2027 fees the same as the published S$115?
Joyous Learning
What is distinctive. A small centre in Toa Payoh that teaches P4 to P6 English, maths and science, a separate "Thinking Writer" composition class and secondary English. Classes are capped at 9 and run 2 hours. It says its teachers are former MOE teachers, and that P5 and P6 move to full exam-level practice with timed work across grammar, vocabulary, comprehension, situational writing, composition and oral.
Suits: families in the centre of the island who want a small, capped class with all components covered. Less suited to: families outside Toa Payoh, since there is one branch.
Fees as published (2027): S$340 per 4 lessons for P4 to P6 English, or S$355 for Thinking Writer. All worksheets are included. GST treatment is not stated. There is a one-time S$50 registration fee and a S$180 deposit per programme, offset against the final month or refunded after the last lesson. Classes break for December.
Branch and nearest MRT: Blk 177 Toa Payoh Central, about 5 minutes' walk from Toa Payoh MRT. From 1 December 2026 it moves to 7A Lorong 8 Toa Payoh, Caritas Agape Village. The nearest MRT for the new address is not published.
Website: joyouslearning.com.sg
Ask at the trial: Does my child need both the English class and Thinking Writer? Who teaches the P6 class in 2027? How is oral practice fitted into a 2-hour lesson?
Lil' but Mighty
What is distinctive. An English-only centre that caps every class at 6, the smallest published cap here. Its P5 and P6 programmes are called "P5 Adapt" and "P6 Achieve". Its method, "Learn, Share, Replay", has students explain points back to the class, and it runs timed tests and mock papers, including oral. Each 2-hour P5 and P6 lesson covers Paper 1, Paper 2 and oral.
Suits: a quiet child who needs to speak and be checked every lesson. Less suited to: families looking for the lowest fee, since it has the highest published hourly fee here.
Fees as published (2026 card): S$114.45 per 2-hour P5 or P6 lesson, or S$457.80 for a 4-lesson month, GST included and billed monthly. A deposit of 4 weeks' fees is paid on registration, plus a one-off registration fee whose amount is not published. There are no material fees. The 2027 card was not yet published when we checked.
Branches and nearest MRT (our reading of the address): Bukit Batok (Bukit Batok), Bukit Timah (Beauty World), Clementi (Clementi), Hougang, Marine Parade (Marine Parade), Novena (Novena), Queenstown, Tampines (Tampines), Upper Thomson (Upper Thomson) and Yio Chu Kang (Yio Chu Kang), plus Zoom.
Website: lilbutmightyenglish.com
Ask at the trial: What will the 2027 P6 fee be? How often is a full mock oral run? Can I see a marked composition and its rewrite?
Mind Stretcher
What is distinctive. A large multi-subject centre with 29 physical centres and an online option. Its upper primary English uses a scaffolding approach: step-by-step templates for its answering framework, practice at several levels of difficulty and extra guidance on vocabulary and writing. Lessons are 2 hours, once a week per subject.
Suits: families who want a branch close to home and the lowest published hourly fee, and children who do well with templates. Less suited to: parents who want a published class size, or a specialist that teaches English only.
Fees as published (2027): S$272.50 for a 4-week weekday month and S$340.63 for a 5-week month, or S$294.30 and S$367.88 at weekends, for P4 to P6, all including 9% GST. Registration is S$76.30 and the deposit is 5 academic weeks of fees per subject. A bundle discount of up to 20% applies to more than one subject. We have left out short-term promotions.
Branches: 29 centres plus online. By its own filter, 8 are in the west, 4 central, 4 north, 10 north-east and 3 east. Northern centres include Woodlands, Sembawang and Yishun, and three of the 29 are Mind Sparks student care centres.
Website: mindstretcher.com
Ask at the trial: How many students are in the P6 English class at this branch? How is the answering framework used for open-ended comprehension? How is oral practised?
My English School
What is distinctive. An English-only school from nursery to P6, with a separate PSLE preparation class at P6. Children are placed by ability after an assessment rather than by age. Primary classes follow a spiral structure that revisits topics at rising difficulty, and teachers give feedback each lesson. Its curriculum team includes a former MOE Level Head for English and a former MOE curriculum developer.
Suits: a child who would be better placed by ability than by school level, and families who want a centre in the heartlands. Less suited to: parents who need the lesson length or exact fee before visiting, since neither is fixed on the site.
Fees as published: from S$59 a lesson, billed by the term. The PSLE page gives a typical range of S$180 to S$420 a month, depending on class size and centre, and says registration or material fees may apply. Lesson length is not published.
Branches: 17 listed, including Choa Chu Kang, Jurong East, Jurong West, Tengah and Clementi in the west, Woodlands, Khatib and Yishun Northpoint in the north, Punggol in the north-east, Tampines, Simei, Parkway Parade and Downtown East in the east, and Novena, Tiong Bahru and Potong Pasir in the centre. Bukit Timah is marked as coming soon.
Website: myenglish.com.sg
Ask at the assessment: How long is each P6 lesson? What is the fee at this centre? How many timed compositions will my child write before the PSLE?
The Alternative Story
What is distinctive. An English-only centre from P1 to Sec 4 that publishes its full 2027 fee card. The P5 and P6 regular class covers situational writing, composition, grammar, vocabulary, visual text, editing, comprehension cloze, synthesis, open-ended comprehension and oral. Creative writing lessons include one composition every two weeks, with oral practice nearer the end of term.
Suits: parents who want a full-paper class with clear 2027 pricing. Less suited to: parents who want class size in writing before they enrol, since it is not published.
Fees as published (2027): S$84.50 a P5 or P6 lesson before GST, or S$921.05 for 10 lessons with GST. Materials are included. New students pay a S$80 registration fee and a S$80 refundable deposit. Terms run 10 to 13 lessons, and the timetable shows 2-hour slots.
Branches and nearest MRT (our reading of the address): 300 Tampines Avenue 5 (Tampines), 1 Marine Parade Central (Marine Parade), Beauty World Centre, 144 Upper Bukit Timah Road (Beauty World) and 5 Ang Mo Kio Central 2 (Ang Mo Kio), plus online.
Website: thealternativestory.com
Ask at the trial: How many students are in the P6 class? Is the composition every two weeks marked and rewritten? When does weekly oral start before the PSLE?
The Learning Lab
What is distinctive. A large multi-subject centre from nursery to JC. Its English lessons stress clue sourcing, error analysis and answer precision, with debates and class discussions in boardroom-style rooms. It runs an Advanced Track in English, maths and science for children working above school level.
Suits: a strong child who wants stretch beyond school, and families near one of its malls. Less suited to: families watching cost, since it has the highest published per-lesson fee here, or families in the north, where it has no branch.
Fees as published: S$158.60 to S$171.13 a P5 or P6 lesson, or S$634.40 for a 4-lesson weekday month and S$684.52 at weekends, GST included. The same fee covers English, maths and science. Online P5 and P6 classes are S$134.07 to S$144.97 a lesson. Registration is S$98.10 and the deposit is S$150 per subject. Lesson length and class size are not published.
Branches: United Square and Serene Centre in the centre, Marine Parade, Tampines Mall and Century Square in the east, Seletar Mall and Woodleigh Mall in the north-east, and Rochester Mall, Choa Chu Kang Centre and JEM in the west, plus online.
Website: thelearninglab.com.sg
Ask at the trial: How long is each P6 lesson and how many students are in it? What does a child need to join the Advanced Track? How often is oral practised?
The Right Word
What is distinctive. An English centre from primary to JC General Paper that runs two P5 and P6 classes: Upper Primary English, built on its "SAIL" approach of strategies, content knowledge and application, and Upper Primary Writing for situational and continuous writing. Students also do a weekly 300-word reading task on current affairs.
Suits: a child whose writing needs its own class on top of the English class, and families near Upper Thomson. Less suited to: parents who want fees and class size before they call, since neither is published.
Fees as published: not published. Class size and lesson length are not published either. In place of a trial lesson, it offers a detailed exam paper review at no charge.
Branch: 205A Upper Thomson Road. The nearest MRT is not published.
Website: therightword.com.sg
Ask at the review: What is the P6 fee for English and for Writing? How big is the class? Does the English class cover oral and listening?
Thinking Factory
What is distinctive. A primary-only English centre for P3 to P6, opened in 2018 at Bukit Timah Shopping Centre by a former primary school teacher who specialised in PSLE English. Classes are capped at 8 and run 2 hours a week. The P6 programme plans about 22 composition and 18 situational writing themes from November to September, and about 28 group oral themes plus 6 individual oral assessments. Oral is practised weekly in April and May and again for 6 weeks before the PSLE oral. The centre states that 93% of its 2025 PSLE students scored AL1 to AL3 and 61% scored AL1 or AL2.
Suits: a P6 child who needs a lot of timed writing and oral practice in a small class. Less suited to: families who also want secondary English at the same centre, since it stops at P6.
Fees as published: S$90 per 2-hour lesson, no GST, billed monthly. Registration fees, deposits and trial terms are not published. Its 2027 timetable already shows some classes as full.
Branches and nearest MRT (our reading of the address): Bukit Timah Shopping Centre, 170 Upper Bukit Timah Road (Beauty World), Novena Regency, 275 Thomson Road (Novena) and The Promenade @ Pelikat, 183 Jalan Pelikat, in Hougang, plus online with materials posted home.
Website: thinking-factory.com
Ask at the trial: Is composition marked every week or twice a month? Who will teach the 2027 P6 class? Is there a registration fee or deposit?
What PSLE English actually tests
SEAB's syllabus for PSLE English Language (0001) has applied since the 2025 PSLE. It has four papers and 200 marks, and each paper's weighting matches its share of the marks.
| Paper | Component | Marks | Weighting | Time |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 Writing | Situational writing | 14 | 25% for the paper | 1 h 10 min |
| 1 Writing | Continuous writing, at least 150 words, based on at least one of three pictures | 36 | ||
| 2 Language use and comprehension | Booklet A: grammar 10, vocabulary 5, vocabulary cloze 5, visual text 5 (all multiple choice) | 25 | 45% for the paper | 1 h 50 min |
| 2 Language use and comprehension | Booklet B: grammar cloze 10, editing 10, comprehension cloze 15, synthesis and transformation 10, open-ended comprehension 20 | 65 | ||
| 3 Listening comprehension | 20 multiple-choice items, each text read twice | 20 | 10% | About 35 min |
| 4 Oral communication | Reading aloud | 15 | 20% for the paper | About 10 min |
| 4 Oral communication | Stimulus-based conversation on a photo | 25 |
- marks in PSLE English
- 200
- marks in Paper 2, the largest share
- 90
- marks in oral, more than the 36 for composition
- 40
- marks out of 200 for AL1, by our arithmetic
- 180
MOE grades English by percentage: AL1 is 90% and above, AL2 is 85 to 89%, AL3 is 80 to 84% and AL4 is 75 to 79%. On 200 marks that means 180 for AL1, 170 for AL2 and 160 for AL3. The gap between AL3 and AL1 is 20 marks, which is less than the 25 marks of the photo conversation alone.
Three things follow for choosing a centre. Booklet B is 65 marks, so a class that only teaches composition leaves the biggest section uncovered. Oral is 40 marks, so ask how often a centre runs real oral practice, not only before the exam. And the composition must be based on one of three pictures, so memorised essays rarely fit.
Our PSLE English paper-by-paper guide goes through each section. The editing, cloze and grammar guide covers Booklet B, the open-ended comprehension guide covers the 20-mark section, and the PSLE composition guide covers the 36-mark essay.
Centre, home tutor or online?
| Point | English centre class | One-to-one tutor, at home or online |
|---|---|---|
| Cost per hour | About S$34 to S$57 where fee and length are published, shared with the class | S$30 to S$80 at P5 and P6, from our rate card, by tutor type |
| Who sets the pace | The class programme and its timetable | The tutor, around your child's weakest paper |
| Composition feedback | Varies, so ask to see marked scripts | Each script can be gone through in the lesson |
| Oral practice | Often in blocks before the exam | Can be part of every lesson |
| Best for | A child who is keeping up and gains from peers | A specific weakness, such as Booklet B or oral, or a child who goes quiet in class |
A centre hour is cheaper because it is shared. A one-to-one hour costs a little more at the lower end but spends the whole hour on one child's errors. Our pricing page has the full TSS rate card.
By area
The grouping into regions is ours, from each centre's listed addresses.
| Region | Centres with a branch there |
|---|---|
| North | Mind Stretcher (Woodlands, Sembawang, Yishun), My English School (Woodlands, Khatib, Yishun) |
| North-East | EduEdge (Serangoon), illum.e (Hougang), Lil' but Mighty (Hougang, Yio Chu Kang), Mind Stretcher (Punggol, Sengkang, Hougang), My English School (Punggol), The Alternative Story (Ang Mo Kio), The Learning Lab (Seletar, Woodleigh), Thinking Factory (Hougang) |
| East | EduEdge (Marine Parade), illum.e (Marine Parade, Tampines), Lil' but Mighty (Marine Parade, Tampines), Mind Stretcher (Tampines, Simei, Marine Parade), My English School (Tampines, Simei, Parkway Parade, Downtown East), The Alternative Story (Marine Parade, Tampines), The Learning Lab (Marine Parade, Tampines) |
| West | EduEdge (Beauty World), illum.e (Jurong East, Beauty World), Lil' but Mighty (Bukit Batok, Bukit Timah, Clementi), Mind Stretcher (Westgate, Jurong West, Bukit Batok), My English School (Choa Chu Kang, Jurong East, Jurong West, Tengah, Clementi), The Alternative Story (Beauty World), The Learning Lab (Rochester, Choa Chu Kang, JEM), Thinking Factory (Bukit Timah) |
| Central | illum.e (Novena), Joyous Learning (Toa Payoh), Lil' but Mighty (Novena, Queenstown, Upper Thomson), Mind Stretcher (Bishan, Novena, Toa Payoh), My English School (Novena, Tiong Bahru, Potong Pasir), The Learning Lab (United Square, Serene Centre), The Right Word (Upper Thomson), Thinking Factory (Novena) |
| Online | Lil' but Mighty, Mind Stretcher, The Alternative Story, The Learning Lab, Thinking Factory |
How to choose
- Find the weak paperLook at your child's last marked exam. Composition, Booklet B, comprehension and oral each need a different kind of class.
- Match the centre to itA writing-heavy programme for composition, a full-paper class for Booklet B and oral, a small class for a quiet child.
- Check the real costAdd registration, deposit and materials to the lesson fee, and work out the cost per hour with GST.
- Book a trial with a marked paperBring a recent script so the teacher works on your child's real errors.
- Ask for the P6 planA good centre can say how many timed compositions and oral sessions come before the exam.
At the trial, check these five things:
| Check | A good answer looks like |
|---|---|
| Marked scripts | Comments that name a problem and show a fix, and a rewrite the next week |
| Booklet B | Editing, cloze and synthesis practised every few weeks, not only in the final term |
| Oral | Reading aloud with feedback, plus conversation on a photo, through the year |
| Who talks | Your child writes or speaks for most of the lesson |
| Progress record | A dated record of marks by paper, shared with you |
One warning sign is a pile of model compositions to memorise. The PSLE essay must use one of three pictures, so a learned essay rarely fits. A centre teaching 10 or more students at a time should appear in MOE's private schools search, though registration is not a mark of quality.
If one-to-one sounds right, our P6 English tuition page explains how we match tutors by paper, and the PSLE English subject page sets out what we cover.
Common questions
Which is the best PSLE English tuition centre in Singapore?
It depends on the need. From our comparison, Lil' but Mighty has the smallest published class at 6, Thinking Factory is a primary-only PSLE specialist with heavy oral practice, illum.e runs the longest weekly lesson, and Mind Stretcher has the lowest published hourly fee.
How much does P6 English tuition cost at a centre in 2027?
Where both fee and lesson length are published, P5 and P6 classes cost about S$34 to S$57 an hour, including GST where it applies, from fees we read on 8 November 2026. Per lesson, published fees run from S$59 at My English School to S$171.13 at The Learning Lab.
What class size is best for PSLE English?
Smaller classes give more speaking and marking time. Of the centres that publish a cap, Lil' but Mighty is 6, Thinking Factory 8, Joyous Learning 9 and My English School 10.
Which paper carries the most marks in PSLE English?
Paper 2, language use and comprehension, at 90 of the 200 marks and 45% of the result. Booklet B alone is 65 marks.
How much is the PSLE English oral worth?
40 marks, or 20% of the result: 15 for reading aloud and 25 for the conversation on a photo. That is more than the 36 marks for continuous writing.
How many words must a PSLE composition be?
At least 150 words, based on at least one of three pictures on the topic. Continuous writing is worth 36 marks and situational writing 14, in a 1 hour 10 minute paper.
When should my child start PSLE English tuition?
When marked school work shows a pattern of lost marks in one paper, rather than at a fixed level. Most centres here start PSLE work in P5, and Thinking Factory begins its P6 writing themes in November of P5.
Do these centres offer trial lessons?
Joyous Learning offers one trial lesson per subject at no charge, and The Alternative Story an online trial at no charge. My English School offers a placement assessment and The Right Word an exam paper review, both at no charge. EduEdge does not offer trial classes. Others take bookings but do not publish terms.
Is a centre or a home tutor better for PSLE English?
Neither in general. A small class suits a child who is keeping up, while one-to-one suits a specific weakness, such as Booklet B or oral confidence.
How much is one-to-one P6 English tuition through TSS?
From our rate card, S$30 to S$80 an hour at P5 and P6, by tutor type. The same rates apply at home or online.
Official sources
- SEAB, PSLE English Language syllabus 0001, implemented from 2025
- SEAB, PSLE formats examined in 2026
- MOE, PSLE scoring system
- MOE, Private schools search
Centres' own pages, read 8 November 2026:
- EduEdge English Specialists, home page, FAQ and primary English
- illum.e, primary English
- Joyous Learning, home page, fees and primary English
- Lil' but Mighty, course fees
- Mind Stretcher, fees, upper primary and locations
- My English School, home page, PSLE preparation and centre locations
- The Alternative Story, programmes and fees
- The Learning Lab, home page, course fees and English
- The Right Word, home page and programmes
- Thinking Factory, home page, P6 English and contact
For 2027. Free to ask.
PSLE 2027 English home tutor
Tell us about your child in P6 in 2027. 3 to 12 tutor profiles on WhatsApp within 16 hours, and you choose.
No contract and no minimum number of lessons. The first lesson is a paid trial at the tutor's rate. Rated 4.9 on Google.
Tell us about your child
Prefer to talk first? WhatsApp +65 8971 7546